Direct Save Telecom

91 reviews

3.77/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Brendan
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Slow"

Usually, from 7 pm till midnight the speed is low and we have to restart our router to get connectivty


profile pic

Nasir
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional efficient service from"

Professional efficient service from enquiry stage through to providing the service would have no hesitation in recommending Direct save


profile pic

Kailyn
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Good to deal with."

Good to deal with.


profile pic

Lilia
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Wfi and Internet not always responsive"

Wfi and Internet not always responsive


profile pic

Terrell
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Very poor signal and service"

Very poor signal and service performance. Customer service is ok, but advertised speeds versus actual in your area they can't do anything about. Be aware cheap price is little consolation over weeks and months of poor internet. I partially blame also the developers of our new homes, forcing us to use these services, as the site is not serviced by normal BT or other providers.


profile pic

Jolie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful and effective support on any"

Helpful and effective support on any problems or issues with my phone broadband or billing.


profile pic

Mylie
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great sales team"

Great sales team


profile pic

Alexus
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Found this company better and cheaper"

Found this company better and cheaper than others we have had


profile pic

Emilee
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"problems with internet"

No problems with phone line but my internet can be very poor at times and most weeks I have to reboot


profile pic

Carla
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great value and good internet."

I live in quite a rural setting but not too far from the exchange so this may have a bearing on my response. I started with DIRECTSAVE a couple of years ago paying £17.99 a month including line rental for broadband unlimited which was a one year contract. In the second year I opted to continue the contract for 19.99 a month including line rental and it has been the same ever since. I am able to stream Netflix and iPlayer etc over my tv while on the internet with 3 or more devices connected at the same time with no glitches or waiting to download. I get a minimum of 6 or 7mb down per second and just over 1mb up. Good enough for our household.


Direct Save Telecom

Telephone and Broadband provider Direct Save Telecom is a trading name of Utilities UK Ltd, a British owned independent telecommunication Service Provider. We aim to offer customers a dependable and reliable service. We constantly monitor the telecommunications market place to deliver the best possible price and quality combination. Through our working arrangements with BT Wholesale, TalkTalkBusiness and other tier one carriers in the UK, Direct Save Telecom have established ourselves as a major Service Provider for business and home users offering some of the best rates in the UK. With our commitment to UK based customer support and the recent launch of our UK based telephone line and broadband faults teams we are building an enviable reputation as a leading provider.

Location

Unit 2 Century Court, Tolpits Lane, Watford WD18 9RS, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads