Direct Save Telecom

91 reviews

3.77/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Davion
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Broadband a bit slow but may be our"

Broadband a bit slow but may be our location. otherwise very good


profile pic

Annalise
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We have not had any problems nor nasty"

We have not had any problems nor nasty shock with bills since we took up a contract with the company


profile pic

Camryn
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Very little hassle with set-up and"

Very little hassle with set-up and order. When needed customer service is good, without being outstanding.


profile pic

Slade
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"When we've had a problem"

When we've had a problem, they have been very helpful and quick to sort it out.


profile pic

Marissa
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Difficult start to my business withPoor at the beginning."

Difficult start to my business with Direct Save as their services were poor. It took over a month to get the device and get connected. But it's been better since.


profile pic

Cora
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"OK and not bad"

OK and not bad


profile pic

Monique
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"WiFi troubles"

WiFi goes off a lot have to keep turning off and on all the time lost WiFi for nearly 2 weeks takes hours trying to get through on the phone


profile pic

Litzy
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"good service & prices"

good service & prices, but tends to be disconnected internet connection for minute or two at inopportune moments.


profile pic

Quintin
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"Internet is unreliable drops out and is"

Internet is unreliable drops out and is slow. Unfortunately we are in an area that has limited choice and as soon as SKY or BT can support us l will change suppliers.


profile pic

Alani
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Had trouble with inter-net"

Had trouble with inter-net, they were very helpful in solving the problem. They may be a little more expensive on broad band. but well worth it for good after sales service.


Direct Save Telecom

Telephone and Broadband provider Direct Save Telecom is a trading name of Utilities UK Ltd, a British owned independent telecommunication Service Provider. We aim to offer customers a dependable and reliable service. We constantly monitor the telecommunications market place to deliver the best possible price and quality combination. Through our working arrangements with BT Wholesale, TalkTalkBusiness and other tier one carriers in the UK, Direct Save Telecom have established ourselves as a major Service Provider for business and home users offering some of the best rates in the UK. With our commitment to UK based customer support and the recent launch of our UK based telephone line and broadband faults teams we are building an enviable reputation as a leading provider.

Location

Unit 2 Century Court, Tolpits Lane, Watford WD18 9RS, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads