Direct Save Telecom

91 reviews

3.77/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Dominick
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Couldn’t ask for a more positive"

Couldn’t ask for a more positive experience in an industry well known for “difficulties”. Kevin was straightforward, did everything he undertook to do on time and with minimal fuss. Shaun, the fitter, was very good at his job, which was done to spec and in the original timeframe. Would recommend anyone to use this company.


profile pic

Kaylynn
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"No functional customer service"

No functional customer service. Technical support only via a telephone call and not via the Internet. The broadband is massively shared, so my 65Mps speed is sometimes less than 1 Mbps in peek evening times. Yeah support tickets are ignored, you are ignored, the problem persists and they will not respond to me. The worst I have ever experienced.


profile pic

Gwendolyn
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Hi I was very satisfied with the work"

Hi I was very satisfied with the work that distinctive Windows supplied and fitting of my door.


profile pic

Dylan
4 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Not heard anything from you since i"

Not heard anything from you since i applied for phone and broadband


profile pic

Shyann
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent from start to finish Super"

Excellent from start to finish so friendly And super tidy And did a great job I love my new windows and doors, great price too, and it was a quick led time too. I will be recommending This company to my friends and family and to our customers too. Thank you so much guys.


profile pic

Zoey
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Unfortunately you can not give negative"

Unfortunately you can not give negative star ratings for this joke of a company, I have had no broadband for almost 2 weeks, I returned my router because it was faulty 10 days ago following 4 separate conversations with there so called "technical services ", I was assured it would be repaired and dispatched the same day it was received at their premises. I posted it first class royal mail, but should have sent it by pidgeon post. I have been informed that I am still being charged for a "live line" despite having no router, I have left 4 messages on their contact page, but no replys. I am sick of waiting on the customer service phone line, I am now in the process of changing companies because of their appalling service, and ignorance, avoid this joke company if you want an easy life.


profile pic

Kara
4 years ago

3.00/5.00

"No live chat available"

No live chat available. No estimated LIVE ON service during ordering process


profile pic

Tristen
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Connor Herrell"

Connor Herrell - best technician you have on your team! I don’t know what the others are doing but you need to put this man in charge to correct everything and promote him to! Thank you so much Connor for walking me through the steps and getting me back online


profile pic

Brent
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"although i have not got my internet and"

although i have not got my internet and phone line active yet the process of applying and receiving information regarding how it all works etc was good


profile pic

Jayden
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Simple"

Simple, efficient and polite


Direct Save Telecom

Telephone and Broadband provider Direct Save Telecom is a trading name of Utilities UK Ltd, a British owned independent telecommunication Service Provider. We aim to offer customers a dependable and reliable service. We constantly monitor the telecommunications market place to deliver the best possible price and quality combination. Through our working arrangements with BT Wholesale, TalkTalkBusiness and other tier one carriers in the UK, Direct Save Telecom have established ourselves as a major Service Provider for business and home users offering some of the best rates in the UK. With our commitment to UK based customer support and the recent launch of our UK based telephone line and broadband faults teams we are building an enviable reputation as a leading provider.

Location

Unit 2 Century Court, Tolpits Lane, Watford WD18 9RS, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads