Direct Save Telecom

91 reviews

3.77/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Pedro
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very pleased with both the price and"

Very pleased with both the price and the installers who did an excellent job very quickly. Would have no problem with recommending this company to undertake any job.


profile pic

Rey
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Some customer service agents are worth their weight in gold"

I originally had my direct save service transfered to my new address & although it was a fairly painless procedure there were a few hiccups until I spoke to an excellent customer service advisor by the name of Claudia who basically sorted it all out in a short space of time, my contract was sorted out & confirmed and emailed to me with my new payment schedule including the direct debit garentee all sorted, Many Thanks Claudia


profile pic

Irene
4 years ago

3.00/5.00

"its OK but there Modem is rubbish"

its OK but there Modem is rubbish. Have to turn things off as cant get online when i have everything on in my house..


profile pic

Marley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Distinctive Windows Installation of Acoustic glass in bedroom windows"

The installer was friendly, professional and efficient. The sales team kept me up to date on my order. I would recommend Distinctive Windows.


profile pic

Amelie
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Exceptionally awful"

Massively overpriced for a company that calls it self Direct Save. Awful customer service, exceptionally awful! They used to give customers 7 days to pay a bill if it wasn't paid on time without extra charge(or extra charge refunded), as described in their terms and conditions, they then changed these terms and conditions without letting customers know, within a global crises!! When I pointed this out to them, they asked for proof, well how do I provide proof unless I recorded the terms and conditions page or if I recorded all our conversations with a recorder ? I just so happened to record our conversations with a recorder and will be making sure I send the relevant recording to OFCOM, regardless of any settlement that is offered for unbelievable doggy activities as. It's time these guys went out of business. In response to your reply. Your website without a doubt gave the impression that if you paid your bill within 7 days, the unpaid direct debit fee would be removed. I guess it wasn't under "terms and conditions" but a different page huh? Slimey. Thank you for reminding me to get on with responding to your companies actions officially. 2nd Response This information has been removed from your website, so how can I direct you to it, are you even listening? (Take note) The 7 day grace periods was confirmed by your customer service team, but we can't confirm that without either a court order or a recording of our conversations, as I'm sure you know. It changed, admit it.


profile pic

Finley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We have recently had our windows replaced."

We have recently had our windows replaced by Distinctive Windows and Doors. Kevin came out and gave us a very competitive quote. Rob then came and fitted them and did a fantastic job. We will definitely use them again in the future.


profile pic

Matilda
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Derek is"

Derek is. a true gentleman who helped us get what we wanted and spent a lot of time making sure we understood everything before leaving. Would recommend his service to anyone.


profile pic

Katie
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Literally the worst"

Literally the worst yet most expensive internet I've ever had the misfortune of using. Pay for 80 mb get 15 mb (30 max) then you find out your 14 day cooling off period starts from the day you sign up not the day you start using it so can't even get rid... they must make there money from all the people cancelling and paying cancellation fees awful customer service and the technical help seems to be non existent too !! AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE !!!!!


profile pic

Nash
4 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Absolutely awful"

Absolutely awful haven't had internet speed above 2mbps since joining in November. Been trying to get it sorted since then. Constantly fobbed off, been on hold for over an hour at least once a week for 4 months. Hung up on too. Absolute rubbish, not worth the price Update: Why would I email again? You don't respond. Still waiting...


profile pic

Landon
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Would recommend to a friend"

our existing windows were hell to get out but far play sion stuck at it even though it was supposed to be 2.5 days it took much longer, with no extra charge far play, windows & doors look fab. Would use again & would recommend them. Cheers Drew


Direct Save Telecom

Telephone and Broadband provider Direct Save Telecom is a trading name of Utilities UK Ltd, a British owned independent telecommunication Service Provider. We aim to offer customers a dependable and reliable service. We constantly monitor the telecommunications market place to deliver the best possible price and quality combination. Through our working arrangements with BT Wholesale, TalkTalkBusiness and other tier one carriers in the UK, Direct Save Telecom have established ourselves as a major Service Provider for business and home users offering some of the best rates in the UK. With our commitment to UK based customer support and the recent launch of our UK based telephone line and broadband faults teams we are building an enviable reputation as a leading provider.

Location

Unit 2 Century Court, Tolpits Lane, Watford WD18 9RS, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads