Direct Save Telecom

91 reviews

3.77/5.00

Average

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Trevor
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Direct Save 1 Overambitious V-Giant 0"

I called the Direct Save phone line in order to clarify an invoice sent to my 95-year-old Aunt Betty, who can sometimes get confused. From start to finish the whole process was excellent: the number filters were clear, my position in the queue was announced and continually revised (not that I had long to wait) and the resulting clarification was fine. On the Direct Line phone was Jason, who - in addition to explaining the situation admirably - suggested an extra layer of messaging that will further put Auntie Betty's mind at rest. Naming no names, but I have to say that Direct Save's communication and problem resolution is light years ahead of the high-profile communications outfit that Betty left. Excellent job, DS, excellent job, Jason.


profile pic

Halle
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Top class service provided by Rob"

Top class service provided by Rob , he helped me in getting a good deal. Excellent customer service. An asset to the business :)


profile pic

Trevin
3 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Needs better communication"

Signed up online got everything set up. Got a confirmation email saying they would get in touch with our live date soon. This never happened. Fast forward to two weeks later when I have moved in to my new flat. I am with out WiFi or a router. I ring up and turns out they cancelled my order with out telling me. Told me I had to pay 34.50 to set up the WiFi and an extra “x” amount to pay for a router and then on top of that I have to pay the monthly fee. AND THEN I have been told I have to wait ten days for WiFi.... they must improve on communication between customer service and customers. Disappointed


profile pic

Shayla
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I would highly recommend distinctive"

I would highly recommend distinctive windows .. friendly honest service.. so happy with the fitter he worked hard kept everything clean and tidy .. if anyone is looking for Windows etc please give this company a try you won’t be disappointed .. I’d had shopped around for quotes and this company are very competitive .. from a very pleased customer.thank you ..


profile pic

Thaddeus
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Highly recommended.


profile pic

Alisha
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"outstanding service"

outstanding service! precise and clear guidance.


profile pic

Maribel
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First Class Service, Very Professional"

We recently had new Windows, Back Door and Patio Doors fitted by Distinctive Windows and Doors. Kevin came out and gave us a very competitive quote. Everything from start to finish was conducted in a very professional manner especially our requirements for the bespoke patio doors. Shaun was fantastic and outstanding in his attention to detail in fitting and finishing the job. We will definitely use them again in the future.


profile pic

Darryl
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A very amenable first call to set up"

A very amenable first call to set up broadband.


profile pic

Moriah
3 years ago

2.00/5.00

"They started off well then down hill"

They started off well. Decent price had a problem with wifi on their modem and they replaced it. I returned the faulty one within a few days but when I received my bank statement I found they charged me for it twice. Contacted them and they said the modem had only just been returned ( yes right :-( that old excuse) so they would credit that and their computer had made an error on several accounts hence the twice charge and that would be refunded soon. Chased them again for the refund a few week later and was told it was credited to telecom my account and it would be used against my next monthly payment. Checked my account on line and could see no credit for the overcharge. Emailed them again, no response. a few days later they once again took the monthly direct debit. Emailed a complaint no response. I have now cancelled the direct debit and will not reinstate until I feel they can be trusted.


profile pic

Elaina
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I am really happy with the work that"

I am really happy with the work that was done, as it was done to a high standard, and was very good value. The chap who did the work was professional and friendly, I would recommend Distinctive windows to anyone.


Direct Save Telecom

Telephone and Broadband provider Direct Save Telecom is a trading name of Utilities UK Ltd, a British owned independent telecommunication Service Provider. We aim to offer customers a dependable and reliable service. We constantly monitor the telecommunications market place to deliver the best possible price and quality combination. Through our working arrangements with BT Wholesale, TalkTalkBusiness and other tier one carriers in the UK, Direct Save Telecom have established ourselves as a major Service Provider for business and home users offering some of the best rates in the UK. With our commitment to UK based customer support and the recent launch of our UK based telephone line and broadband faults teams we are building an enviable reputation as a leading provider.

Location

Unit 2 Century Court, Tolpits Lane, Watford WD18 9RS, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads