Diana Dental

22 reviews

4.77/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Johanna
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent efficient service."

Excellent efficient service.


profile pic

Dustin
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Above Excellent Dentist in Stoke on Trent - Really?!!!"

I would never, ever, ever, EVER go back to an NHS dentist after Diana Dental. They saved my teeth no doubt and today I can actually smile without feeling self-conscious. They also give you the tools to prevent ever having a filling again!! No problem with my teeth whatsoever since using this dentist.


profile pic

Max
6 years ago

3.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Waiting times"

Treatment was fine but had to wait 30 minutes in between my appointment with the hygienist and dentist. Find this disappointing when I'm paying private fees.


profile pic

Karly
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Brilliant Practice"

A brilliant dental practice. Zoe and the rest of the team are friendly and always welcoming, treatment is first class. Grateful to have found this place in Stoke.


profile pic

Tripp
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Dental implants"

I have always been nervous of going to the dentist until I went to Diana Dental. I have been a patient now for over 12 months and received extensive work including bone graphs and implants, they make me feel relaxed and always show professionalism. I would not consider anywhere else at present. I know longer worry about going to the dentist.


profile pic

Kobe
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great dentist - no issues"

Always effective and efficient. Nice staff all round.


profile pic

Easton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Diana Dental"

Dentists are not just about oral health. At a recent routine check up my dentist noticed an abnormality in my throat & advised me to see my GP. As a result I was referred to a consultant & after tests unfortunately was found to have a malignant tumour . Surgery & radiotherapy have been successful due to the early diagnosis. I cannot thank my dentist enough for her diligence.


profile pic

Clayton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"i woud not go any where else"

i woud not go any where else


profile pic

Gage
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I would highly recommend Diana Dental "

I would highly recommend Diana Dental to anyone. Excellent care and friendly staff.


profile pic

Layne
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent treatment and service.l would "

Excellent treatment and service.l would recomend diana dental to anyone.very pleased.


premium badge
Premium Company

dianadental.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Diana Dental

We are Diana Dental, we want to come to work every day to help and educate our patients and make them feel happier and more comfortable. We all enjoy coming into work and being part of the team we want to excel at what we do and keep up to date with the fast pace world of dentistry. We strive to make a difference not only to our patients, but to our families and our local communities, we want to feel happy and appreciated after our day and want this to reflect both in our work and home lives. We want Diana Dental to be a fun and happy place to work and for this feeling to be infectious to our patients too. We want you to feel relaxed and at ease when you come to visit us. We take pride in our work and pride in meeting and helping lots of different people, we all spend time and effort to continue our professional development, not only for ourselves but so we can pass on new skills to the care we provide for our patients.

Location

14 Diana Road, ST1 6RS Stoke on Trent