Diana Dental

22 reviews

4.77/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Kason
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing painless dental implant"

I had a dental implant by the lovely lady herself Dr Zoe amazing treatment throughout. The level of care was brilliant im now moving dentists! Would recommend to anyone. All my needs met and full explanation throughout. Thankyou Diana dental for making me smile again!


profile pic

Peyton
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service, efficient, professional & friendly.


profile pic

Jaden
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Diana dental are excellent"

Diana dental are excellent, very helpful staff and you can always get an appointment in an emergency.


profile pic

Keegan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I have always had excellent care from"

I have always had excellent care from Zoe and her team. Have now had implant for one year, couldn't be happier with it.


profile pic

Alvaro
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful and friendly"

I visited Dianadental to find out more information about getting my teeth straightened. The people who work there were really helpful and friendly and made me feel comfortable discussing my options and were really patient and took their time with me. I would recommend going there because I am going there again. Lovely atmosphere and staff.


profile pic

Roman
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I have been with Dianadental for a very"

I have been with Dianadental for a very long time. I have always received excellent treatment and all the staff members are kind , friendly and helpful. I have nothing but praise for Dianadental.


profile pic

Dalton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service and staff."

Great service and staff.


profile pic

Harrison
6 years ago

3.00/5.00

"up to recently always had excellent"

up to recently always had excellent care and service, however recent filling showed that despite three doses of anaesthetic it wasn't enough to freeze my nerves and three times during drilling it was very painful.!!! New delivery system for anaesthetic not up to snuff!!!!


profile pic

Giovani
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very nervous and upset staff were"

Very nervous and upset staff were amazing thanks very much amazing girls xx


profile pic

Braden
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, definitely recommended but it is a private Dentist giving much better service than NHS but of course more expensive.


premium badge
Premium Company

dianadental.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Diana Dental

We are Diana Dental, we want to come to work every day to help and educate our patients and make them feel happier and more comfortable. We all enjoy coming into work and being part of the team we want to excel at what we do and keep up to date with the fast pace world of dentistry. We strive to make a difference not only to our patients, but to our families and our local communities, we want to feel happy and appreciated after our day and want this to reflect both in our work and home lives. We want Diana Dental to be a fun and happy place to work and for this feeling to be infectious to our patients too. We want you to feel relaxed and at ease when you come to visit us. We take pride in our work and pride in meeting and helping lots of different people, we all spend time and effort to continue our professional development, not only for ourselves but so we can pass on new skills to the care we provide for our patients.

Location

14 Diana Road, ST1 6RS Stoke on Trent