Curtains Made Simple

42 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Izabella
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really happy with our bedroom curtains"

Really happy with our bedroom curtains . Great quality and arrived exactly as described. Will definitely use again


profile pic

Sean
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent quality curtains!!"

I needed curtains urgently (ahead of the wedding photographer coming) since we had a disaster with our old ones, Curtains Made Simple were more than happy to help get them made and delivered on time - all other places I looked had such long waiting time, then I stumbled across this company and was thrilled with the quality and fast delivery service. I will 100% be returning to Curtains Made Simple for the great quality, competitive pricing and customer service.


profile pic

Natalia
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Lovely fabric"

Lovely fabric, great customer services, many thanks.


profile pic

Zackery
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"These curtains are very well made and"

These curtains are very well made and better than expected. I am very pleased with them. They arrived on time.


profile pic

Albert
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I was initially disappointed that my"

I was initially disappointed that my original choice of fabric was no longer in stock, however they had a similar choice available. I am very pleased with the great service, the quality of the fabric and the curtains which add a touch of feminine to my lounge and compliment my wallpaper, carpet and soft furnishings. I am very satisfied and would recommend Curtains Made Simple.


profile pic

Karter
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Lounge curtains"

Our curtains are now up and we are amazed at the difference they have made to our lounge. Measuring for them was made simple by the excellent instructions provided. Iā€™m glad my daughter recommended this firm to me.


profile pic

Reginald
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Blakeney Powder curtains"

The curtains in Blakeney Powder fabric were duly delivered exactly 4 weeks after placing the order. The quality of finish is superb, even the finishing of the join between curtain and lining at the bottom was exemplary. I expect many admirers once the curtains are hung! Iā€™m pleased to have placed with order with Curtains made Simple.


profile pic

Frankie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I was very pleased with the material"

I was very pleased with the material and the service .


profile pic

Giovanna
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional Service"

Good service from start to finish and very pleased with the end product.


profile pic

Shyla
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great prices"

Great prices, great quality, and all delivered in time quoted. Very pleased šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒ


premium badge
Premium Company

curtainsmadesimple.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Curtains Made Simple

Curtains Made Simple was an idea born out of the frustration of trying to buy made-to-measure curtains. Our Philosophy... To let you buy the curtains you want, when you want, using the fabric you want and at a price we hope you will like. We hope you will find the website attractive, easy to use and our choice of fabrics inspiring. Our step-by-step measuring guide makes the measuring process clear and simple. Remember if you can't find the perfect fabric, you can supply your own fabric. Our aim is to combine the convenience of the internet with inspiring fabrics and people who are passionate about making curtains to give you an excellent product and service.

Location

Unit 7, 26 Cave Street, OX4 1BA Oxford, United Kingdom