Curtains Made Simple

42 reviews

4.98/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Vance
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Love my curtains and blinds"

Love my curtains and blinds. Whole experience was easy. Kept informed all the way. Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail.
Website could do with a refresh.
Will be back again soon!


profile pic

Joel
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really happy with our bedroom curtains"

Really happy with our bedroom curtains. Great quality and arrived exactly as described. Will definitely use again!


profile pic

Mason
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Everthing was excellent"

Everthing was excellent. I love the british fabrics and curtains made simple even send it to germany. You have one fan more out of the UK!


profile pic

Londyn
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Beautifully made curtains,Roman blind"

Beautifully made curtains,Roman blind and cushions. Had a slight problem with the mechanism on the Roman blind and a replacement was sent by return post with no quibble. Far better quality and choice of fabrics at a fraction of the price of my local curtain manufacturer. Would recommend curtains made simple every time.


profile pic

Jaxson
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I’m so happy with my curtains"

I’m so happy with my curtains! Beautifully made & exceed my expectations. I was nervous about ordering curtains online but the Curtains made simple team are on hand to help & you’re given guidance on every aspect of measurements & choices. I WILL definitely be using this service again. I have been recommending Curtains made Simple to my clients & friends.


profile pic

Amiah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service and the fabric arrived"

Great service and the fabric arrived quickly


profile pic

Remington
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service from placing the"

Excellent service from placing the order to the quality of the curtain making. The were even delivered ahead of expected delivery date.


profile pic

Maggie
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great quality at a great price"

Great quality at a great price. I have now ordered 4 sets of blinds from Curtains Made Simple and they are all perfect!


profile pic

Owen
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Well pleased"

Hi , First class delivery , well packaged . Product just as I had hoped , looks superb . I know where to come in future . Best regards , Adrienne


profile pic

Julien
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A great range of fabrics, easy to order, and excellent customer service."

It took me many years to find a fabric I wanted, and CMS were the only place I could find it in the end. Will, the owner, helped me and had a lot of patience when it came to ordering - full of advice and a calming nature during the stress of this high value purchase. In all of my dealings with Will, he has given excellent customer attention and service. Even though this is a web-portal, communications over the phone and email have been spot on, and all the transactions have worked perfectly too.


premium badge
Premium Company

curtainsmadesimple.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Curtains Made Simple

Curtains Made Simple was an idea born out of the frustration of trying to buy made-to-measure curtains. Our Philosophy... To let you buy the curtains you want, when you want, using the fabric you want and at a price we hope you will like. We hope you will find the website attractive, easy to use and our choice of fabrics inspiring. Our step-by-step measuring guide makes the measuring process clear and simple. Remember if you can't find the perfect fabric, you can supply your own fabric. Our aim is to combine the convenience of the internet with inspiring fabrics and people who are passionate about making curtains to give you an excellent product and service.

Location

Unit 7, 26 Cave Street, OX4 1BA Oxford, United Kingdom