Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Veronica
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service from booking the first"

Great service from booking the first consultation right through to my post operation meetings. All my questions were answered with no hesitation and the team were very flexible with appointment dates.


profile pic

Kenya
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Caring and considerate during my"

Caring and considerate during my reconstruction surgery


profile pic

Julien
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Week day dinner is a lot more exciting now!"

I'm really pleased that I tried Cook Well. I got an offer of 50% off after seeing an ad on Instagram and thought I'd give it a go as I've heard a lot about recipe boxes from friends. I have to say I was impressed. I am always busy and one of the things I struggle with is the whole what's for dinner thing. This has completely solved this problem for me. I have had 2 boxes so far and its been great getting to make different meals every evening and trying new things. I've really enjoyed the spicy italian meatballs with pasta and mushroom strogonoff but this week my husband and I couldn't believe we were eating moroccan food cooked by us! Weekday meals are getting a bit more exciting! I am also impressed with how the food arrives. The ingredients for each meal come in a brown bag that makes it easy to keep everything you need together in the fridge. Perfect! The recipe cards are detailed so I read the recipe through now before I start as it makes it easier to follow the recipe as you go when you know what to expect. I'm definitely going to make this a regular purchase!


profile pic

Enzo
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"TJL handled my case professionally and"

TJL handled my case professionally and efficiently and with courtesy. Every stage was explained, and I felt reassured by the very detailed correspondence received. The dental expert I was referred to was also absolutely first rate. I thank TJL for the satisfactory conclusion of my claim.


profile pic

Lincoln
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thought I'd try it as I had a 50% off"

Thought I'd try it as I had a 50% off voucher. I wasn't disappointed, from delivery to the finished product.... delicious!!. Very reasonable portion sizes, no wastage. Very well packed. I genuinely can't understand some of the previous reviews. Would I buy again, most definitely. Thank you Waitrose


profile pic

Karina
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good ol' Waitrose"

Just tried these for first time - cant fault them. Miso chicken superb and no delivery issues despite the fact that the package had to be delivered to a remote part of Northumberland only accessible when the tides are out and the causeway can be safely crossed. Can't understand the other reviews at all


profile pic

Autumn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"We ordered a 2 person recipe box for a"

We ordered a 2 person recipe box for a Monday delivery. I arranged the delivery whilst I was at work to be left on our doorstep. A helpful text message let me know when the box arrived and it was all in perfect condition. Cooking the recipes, the miso salmon recipe was aromatic and delicious. It introduced us to new ingredients we wouldn't usually cook with, like Pak choi and Miso paste. The second recipe was Moroccan chicken with roasted vegetables. Adding garlic, onion and thyme to the roasted vegetables was something new for us, but the taste was amazing! We'll definitely be doing that again. All in all, we were impressed with the service and recipes. It was nice cooking together in the kitchen with a glass of wine! The fact we weren't forced into a subscription was a huge plus for us.


profile pic

Amari
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Full tummy tuck (abdominoplasty)"

I did a lot of research into the best surgeon for the job and Mr. Sojitra was the only one that had no bad reviews and his before and after pics were fantastic so I knew I wanted him. When I found him I realised he works so close by which was a great bonus! The whole process has been really easy and exciting. I'm over the moon with my results and it has given me so much confidence that I've never had before! After my last check up I had a couple of concerns but mr.sojitra has put my mind at ease and given me instructions on how to solve my issue and I have complete confidence in him. I will be using him in the future for other areas I'm unhappy with and would absolutely recommend him to everyone!


profile pic

Maliyah
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Mr Nilesh Sojitra, Breast Surgery FANTASTIC !!!"

Mr Nilesh Sojitra at the Harpenden Spires hospital was recommended to me for my Breast Augmentation surgery, and I can honestly say the recommendation was a fantastic one. From the first appointment with Mr Sojitra I was made to feel at complete ease both by him and the rest of the team at Harpenden. Everything was explained to me in great detail and I was very happy to go ahead. On the day of my surgery, once again, EVERYONE was fantastic. Mr Sojitra made me feel so comfortable. It has been 12 weeks now and I have no complaints everything has healed well and I have had no problems. If anyone is thinking of having breast surgery then I would HIGHLY recommend Mr Nilesh Sojitra and his team at Harpenden. Thank You X


profile pic

Camden
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A year post tummy tuck"

A year post tummy tuck, I am so happy with the results. It wasn't an easy decision, it took me years to make the decision, it's a big op! Mr Sojitra's quietly confident manner made me feel safe. I had phone access to his amazing nurse 24hrs a day, she is an angel and his secretary was knowledgable and friendly. I wore shorts for the first time 6 months post op, odd I know, but it's given me confidence in all areas. Wish I hadn't waited so long! Recovery takes time but I had no complications at all.


premium badge
Premium Company

cosmeticsurgeonslondon.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Nilesh Sojitra

Nilesh Sojitra is a Consultant Plastic surgeon at the Royal Free Hospital in London. He graduated from Edinburgh University in 1994 with a Bachelors degree in anatomy and completed his degree in Medicine and Surgery in 1997. He is a fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh and has obtained rigorous training in Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic surgery both in the United Kingdom and internationally. Following his general surgical training, Nilesh obtained the MRCS qualification and in 2003 was awarded a Masters degree in surgical science by University College London for his scientific research into nerve regeneration. He has over 15 years of plastic surgery experience obtained in London and internationally. Nilesh has undertaken a specialist fellowship in Breast Reconstruction and Microsurgery in world-renowned units in Belgium. Undertaking a specialist Cosmetic Surgery Fellowship in London further developed his interest in cosmetic surgery. He has attended numerous courses given by international leading surgeons in areas including cosmetic breast surgery, rhinoplasty, body contouring and face lifting. His plastic surgical experience began at Charing Cross hospital in London, Chelsea & Westminster, the prestigious Mount Vernon plastic surgery unit and finally ended at the Royal Free London Foundation Trust in Hampstead.

Location

Ambrose lane, AL5 4BP Harpenden,United Kingdom