CBD Relieve

26 reviews

4.54/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Aisha
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Magic Juice"

Product works very well, pain free !! Web site easy to use, delivery in two days just as you described. Had one query asked for phone back and it happened !! Very good service will certainly use again


profile pic

Emma
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"I started using there disposable vape"

I started using there disposable vape cartridges a month or 2 ago. At first I found the product really good but the last few I have purchased have either been just over half full or leaking in the packet.


profile pic

Jamal
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic product"

Fantastic product, as a sufferer of acute spinal pain, severe insomnia and also clinical depression I find that cbd relieve works best for me. I have tried various different CBD products over the years and I find that this one works best for me. I can honestly say that I have never felt better, the difference a full nights sleep can make is mesmerising. I would recommend anyone reading these reviews to try this amazing life changing product. It has changed my life so I hope it can change yours too. Thank you CBD Relieve, A Happy Customer Here ?


profile pic

Sophia
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I found the product easy to give to my"

I found the product easy to give to my poorly cat i wish i had found out about cbd releive sooner as my poorly baby died before we had really had a chance to see a difference he had been diagnosed with a deadly condition with no cure and i had hoped for longer with him. i would definitely try this product again but hope i never need too feeling heartbroken


profile pic

Ashlyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great products."

Great products, great prices and speedy delivery. I have finally found a cbd company for me.


profile pic

Johanna
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"This company has the best customer"

This company has the best customer service I could ask for. I have genuinely had chats with these guys at 8 in the morning on Facebook with my constant questions and they have been patient and understanding of me the whole time. They really care about what they sell and they really care about their customers too :) I was so sceptical of CBD oil but after reading and researching I came across this company and its safe to say I haven't looked back. I vape it as and when I need and I have now cut down my medication in half for my condidtion. It wont cure it but if it relieves the symptoms and if it means im not consuming as many man made medicines as before then I'm all for it. There is no harm in it, and if you are reading this review and are in two minds still then my advice would be to just give it a go and see how you feel.


profile pic

Carolyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Review"

Awesome stuff great company very reliable highly recommended


profile pic

Cailyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I vape CBD for relief from"

I vape CBD for relief from osteoarthritis in my hips and fibro. I have managed to come off all prescribed pain relief and usually only have to take ibuprofen if I have overdone things. Literally gone from taking daily tablets to maybe a few a week. The difference is great and means Im not trying to work in a haze of drug induced fog on a daily basis. I am even going to try my cat on this for his aggression toward other cats to see if it helps (obviously not the vape kind!) For me its been fantastic and I love the fact Im local to the shop, they are lovely and very helpful.


profile pic

Teresa
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"As a sufferer of fibromyalgia I've only"

As a sufferer of fibromyalgia I've only just starting using this but the effects so far have been good, I'm slowing coming off my prescription meds which is my goal. Thank you


profile pic

Gaige
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Desperate for some pain relief"

Let me start my saying I suffer from severe Chronic Pain due to a variety of illnesses and arthritis and have been on very high doses of extremely high dose painkillers for some time now and am no longer getting any relief. So, I am in search of something for my pain. I have tried several different kinds of CBD liquids over the past several months from a few reputable suppliers. To be honest, I was starting to feel a bit 'let down' by the whole CBD 'hype' as I haven't had much luck with any of the products I've bought and tried. My latest visit to VIP today left me hopeful but not overly optomistic. Today's purchase was CBD Relieve 300mg /15ml - Blueberry Burst. I have used this brand and strength in the Cool Ice Menthol flavour for vaping with poor result. It was suggested that I try a higher dose sublingual rather than vaping. Hence, today's purchase. Well, let's just say the Blueberry Burst was 'FOUL TASTING!!!' But, I did get some relief for approximately 1 hour!! (3 drops) After about 2 hours I took 3 more drops under my tongue but this time I tried the Cool Ice Menthol which was WAY BETTER in taste. Within minutes I was pretty much pain free which is a feeling I haven't had in 29 years!!! I am hoping to get more than 1 hours relief and am staying optomistic. Still early days but I have to say a ' HUGE THANK YOU!!!' CBD Relieve, even just 1 hour is better than nothing! (To be continued)


premium badge
Premium Company

cbdrelieve.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

CBD Relieve

CBD Relieve was founded back in September 2016. After researching the market extensively and after numerous visits / meetings with experts and suppliers in the USA, we knew we had to introduce this product to the UK market as soon as possible. We then teamed up with an elite group of CBD specialists and manufacturers in order to develop and grow the CBD Relieve range.We are currently stocked in nearly 200 stores across the UK alone, we have franchises in Ireland and stockist in a few countries across Europe. We have used our 15+ years of retail experience to build the brand and we know that by offering a premium quality product at the right price coupled with fantastic customer service is the right way to take the industry by storm! We currently have 4 dedicated CBD Relieve outlets across the UK and can be found at the following locations:- The Hardshaw Shopping Centre - St Helens Belle Vale Shipping Centre - Liverpool The Piazza Shopping Centre - Paisley The Kingsgate Shopping Centre - Dunfermline We aim to open even more dedicated kiosks and will continue to develop / introduce new products and work closely with customers in order to bring through in demand products which the mass consumer desires.#believeinrelieve

Location

Technology House, Lissadel Street, Salford, M6 6AP Manchester, United Kingdom