CBD Relieve

26 reviews

4.54/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Willow
1 year ago

1.00/5.00

"Sorry to say but appalling customer service."

Sorry to say but appalling customer service.
Yes, my orders were generally delivered quickly but my last order was stolen out of the pack. I know that’s not the fault of the company that it went missing but what is a problem is that I emailed 3 times for help and once directly to the website and not once did they reply.
It seems as long as they get your money that’s all they care about and stuff the customer service. Just plain rude and I certainly won’t be purchasing from them again!


profile pic

Helena
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best cbd I have found now take 1000mg"

Best cbd I have found now take 1000mg and cbd vape I love both highly recommended my dog Marley also uses cbd 500mg he has been able to cut down steroids and no puss or blood I now sell this brand too best by far nothing compares to cbd relieve xxxx


profile pic

Kaeden
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great Service"

Great Service, well packed and fast delivery.


profile pic

Josephine
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing.."

Amazing... will defo order again.


profile pic

Thaddeus
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Brilliant"

Brilliant, very relaxing would definitely recommend


profile pic

Alijah
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Makes such a difference!"

I use 500mg of pure blend CBD relieve every day to help manage my pain and anxiety. I suffer from chronic back pain and CBD relieve has been a godsend. Also helps me to sleep better too. I recommend CBD to everyone.


profile pic

Cierra
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Simply amazing stuff."

I've tried many different brands of CBD from other shops but I got this brand from the vape shop in Braehead and it is simply amazing, 10x better than the others and it doesn't have the horrible taste like the other brands do. Both me and my partner use it and can't get enough of it. They have so many different products and strengths to choose from and the staff were amazing. I would highly recommend to anyone.


profile pic

Jazmin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"The owner of the company called me as I"

The owner of the company called me as I had questions. After ordering and reordering the 15ml bottle , it has actually taken the severe pain I have been in for 8.months my knee from extreme ostetarthritis to an acceptable level. Please try it if you are needing relief from pain and buy the 5ml bottle to try. You wont be disappointed.


profile pic

Edwin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Recommended."

Recommended.


profile pic

Rylan
5 years ago

3.00/5.00

"For me it helps with the smoking"

For me it helps with the smoking actions that I missed, I didn't find the oil did anything at all and sometimes the taste was a bit off and I've had the oil leak all over my bag so I've stopped vaping now


premium badge
Premium Company

cbdrelieve.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

CBD Relieve

CBD Relieve was founded back in September 2016. After researching the market extensively and after numerous visits / meetings with experts and suppliers in the USA, we knew we had to introduce this product to the UK market as soon as possible. We then teamed up with an elite group of CBD specialists and manufacturers in order to develop and grow the CBD Relieve range.We are currently stocked in nearly 200 stores across the UK alone, we have franchises in Ireland and stockist in a few countries across Europe. We have used our 15+ years of retail experience to build the brand and we know that by offering a premium quality product at the right price coupled with fantastic customer service is the right way to take the industry by storm! We currently have 4 dedicated CBD Relieve outlets across the UK and can be found at the following locations:- The Hardshaw Shopping Centre - St Helens Belle Vale Shipping Centre - Liverpool The Piazza Shopping Centre - Paisley The Kingsgate Shopping Centre - Dunfermline We aim to open even more dedicated kiosks and will continue to develop / introduce new products and work closely with customers in order to bring through in demand products which the mass consumer desires.#believeinrelieve

Location

Technology House, Lissadel Street, Salford, M6 6AP Manchester, United Kingdom