Carpet Castle Caerphilly

22 reviews

4.86/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Lincoln
6 years ago

2.00/5.00

"DONT HAVE FITTED"

Good service to buy carpet just don't have fitted . purchased underlay and fitted ready at a cost of £75 On day of fitting it was all ripped up by fitters so they could glue down carpet and charged £65 for this Now it has to all come up and more underlay purchased and re fitted Money down the drain


profile pic

Mohamed
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Cheapest carpet in caerphilly"

Cheapest carpet in caerphilly. Brought quality carpet at cheaper price. And I shopped around 20 miles at least. Only down fall is that's its busy in the daytime- recommended going early morning or just after 2ish The off cuts are mega cheap to. Just brought some Lino for £20 which was super thick , priced £50 for cheap paper thin else where. Popped In carpet castle on my lunch and had a bargain. Mega pleased


profile pic

Johanna
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very satisfied with prices and service"

Very satisfied with prices and service, would highly recommend to any of my friends


profile pic

Finn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Fantastic savings on I-sense remnants"

Fantastic savings on I-sense remnants, Great range of remnants in store..Very Happy with my lounge and bedroom carpets...


profile pic

Lilliana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Warm"

Warm, welcoming and cheap as chips! Nothing is too much for the staff, who make you feel like your king of that castle. It's worth a trip ?.


profile pic

Dylan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Can't recommend enough"

My family have used Carpet Castle for years. Really competitive prices, great, customer service from lovely sales people and quality carpets. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


profile pic

Khalil
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, really happy with my new carpet. Quality installation with professionalism throughout the business. Have recommended to family and friends.


profile pic

Jaslyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"A great find"

My family and I have been using Carpet Castle for years. They have the same brands as other shops but the prices are much better. Carpeting my flat recently, the staff helped me to choose the carpets that best suited the requirements of the different rooms. All in all, a great find!


profile pic

Edgar
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Would recomend this place to anyone "

Would recomend this place to anyone looking for a good deal on carpets, Cheap and good quality, and all the staff are always friendly and helpful.


profile pic

Adeline
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"carpet castle"

on nantgarw road on the way in to caerphilly the shop has a great selection of different types of carpet & cushion floor all at great prices the staff are all very polite & helpful


premium badge
Premium Company

carpetcastlecaerphilly.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Carpet Castle Caerphilly

As one of Wales’ largest carpet discount warehouses, we’ve been saving our customers money for more than 45 years. We buy our carpets in huge quantities- direct from the best manufacturers, we keep our costs low and we pass the savings on to our customers. We believe our prices can’t be beaten- from Cardiff to Tredegar and everywhere in between! We first opened our doors in 1971 and some local customers will remember us as the “Caerphilly Walkaround”- selling DIY products and various end-of-lines and clearance items at unbelievable prices! We made our name in the old mining communities of South Wales and although times have changed and we’ve modernised, our philosophy remains the same- great value for money and down-to-earth friendly service. The customer is king of our castle.

Location

Nantgarw Road, CF83 1BW Caerphilly, United Kingdom