Carpet Castle Caerphilly

22 reviews

4.86/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Dennis
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"I love this place"

I love this place. I’ve bought carpets from here for my whole house and I’ve saved literally hundreds of pounds. They have the exact same carpets as Carpetright and Tapi but much cheaper!! The fitter Stuart was lovely too.


profile pic

Tristan
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent job done laying bedroom and"

Excellent job done laying bedroom and landing /stairs carpets thank you Andrew Bowden.


profile pic

Jaylen
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"great service"

Did a great job on fitting and transforming my garden!! quoted 4 days and delivered on time!! hard working team, of Sten and Barry in the hot weather was impressive !!


profile pic

Jerome
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Lovely new grass!!!"

Amazing service from Carpet Castle and Barry did a fabulous job fitting my new grass. Would not hesitate to recommend this service.


profile pic

Riley
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great prices on carpet than anyone"

Great prices on carpet than anyone else. Saved loads of money.


profile pic

Sabrina
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very helpful guys .good prices well"

Very helpful guys .good prices well looked after woukld recommend!


profile pic

Lilyana
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very happy- fully recommend"

My husband and I bought artificial grass from here and we are really happy! We shopped around but Carpet Castle were definitely the best price. Also very happy with the friendly welcome we received. The grass fitters Barrie and Sten were great. I would fully recommend!


profile pic

Duncan
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fully recommend!"

Fully recommend! I bought artificial grass from here and was very happy with the price and the service. Very helpful staff.


profile pic

Barbara
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great options"

Great options, Great price all together amazing service from start to finish .


profile pic

Jazlyn
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Amazing carpets and outstanding"

Amazing carpets and outstanding service, saved loads of money


premium badge
Premium Company

carpetcastlecaerphilly.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Carpet Castle Caerphilly

As one of Wales’ largest carpet discount warehouses, we’ve been saving our customers money for more than 45 years. We buy our carpets in huge quantities- direct from the best manufacturers, we keep our costs low and we pass the savings on to our customers. We believe our prices can’t be beaten- from Cardiff to Tredegar and everywhere in between! We first opened our doors in 1971 and some local customers will remember us as the “Caerphilly Walkaround”- selling DIY products and various end-of-lines and clearance items at unbelievable prices! We made our name in the old mining communities of South Wales and although times have changed and we’ve modernised, our philosophy remains the same- great value for money and down-to-earth friendly service. The customer is king of our castle.

Location

Nantgarw Road, CF83 1BW Caerphilly, United Kingdom