Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Dean
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Canon do not respond"

Canon are ignoring my emails that have been submitted via their support system. I am not currently getting any support from Canon!


profile pic

Judith
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Shocking I have ordered some ink a few "

Shocking I have ordered some ink a few days ago took my money got a email saying would be delivered today waited all day no delivery only to be told they have sent it to Italy and will take 10 to 15 days to see what happened never again will I order from these shambles


profile pic

Iliana
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I am writing this again as Canon seem "

I am writing this again as Canon seem to be reviewing themselves - which is very obvious to consumers btw Canon! Once again I have attempted to have my printer repaired, and this time they have surpassed themselves on incompetence by failing to return my phone calls at all. I suggest that you spend your time more productively by responding to consumers legitimate complaints than pretending to be happy customers. Truly a waste of space, zero customer service and zero ethical values.


profile pic

Diego
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I own a number of Canon cameras and recommend them"

I own a number of Canon cameras and have never had issues with them. The 5D MkIII is superb and I've had it since it came out, it's still an excellent camera even now, never had any issues with it nor the lenses at all. Recommend the camera products as I've also several other generations from the 400D onwards right up to the 5D3.


profile pic

Karlee
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"The canon cash back offer is a total "

The canon cash back offer is a total ripoff. Recently bought a Canon 7d Mark II DSLR Camera. Canon advertised £130 "˜Cashback' on Purchase. Although my purchase was through a reputable UK company my claim was rejected. Their excuse was my Camera was not a European model, Total rubbish! What a con! ? However, may I add this in no way does this reflect Canon's quality products I've been a Canon user for many years and the canon 7D MarkI I is excellent and I highly recommend. Just be aware of their false "œoffers "œ


profile pic

Kobe
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Love your video cameras (specifically "

Love your video cameras (specifically XA10), won't use anything else for my video production work. Never had any issues so can't comment on customer service.


profile pic

Dayami
6 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Appalling experience trying to contact customer helpline"

I have just bought a Canon TS8050 printer and it's been a disaster. An error message appeared as soon as I turned it on and I can't do anything with it. Even worse though, I've just spent half an hour waiting in their helpline "queue" only for the automated voice to then tell me that my call will be disconnected. Something bought brand new directly from Canon isn't working and there is no-one to contact to sort it out at my convenience when I am home. What a way to spend a weekend, and its not done my blood pressure any favours either. Disgusting.


Canon UK

Kyosei is Canon’s corporate philosophy and lies at the heart of our brand, business and sponsorship activities. Kyosei is a Japanese word that means living and working together for the common good – a principle that is embraced by all Canon employees. It shapes our mission and our values, the way we treat our people and conduct our business. Beyond our company activities, Kyosei influences the way we operate within the wider community and with organisations throughout the world. We believe that being a good corporate citizen is of paramount importance and are mindful of how our activities impact on our customers, employees, partners and the world around us.

Location

5 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge UB11 1ET?, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads