Business Flights

62 reviews

4.79/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Frankie
10 months ago

5.00/5.00

"I have used business flights before…"

I have used business flights before when the team organized a global itinerary for me. Once again with the help from Atin I was very pleased with the attention to detail and my requirements for my last booking . Very polite and knowledgeable ,helpful and efficient. Booking was perfect yet again very happy with the service .Will always use this company for my flights.


profile pic

Lillianna
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Much better than booking it yourself!"

My wife and I have used this company several times to book flights both for business and holidays. They are very efficient and quick and they find good options. If you have a complex journey with multiple legs to organise it takes all the hard work away, because they do it for you: much better than trying to work it all out with one of the retail on line sites. They are reliable and responsive, very good service.


profile pic

Roger
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"First class, friendly and efficient service,what more could you want."

Booking a flight with this Company was so very easy and efficient, it also saved me money. This is my second booking via them and I would not hesitate to use them again.


profile pic

Maxim
3 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Travel plans"

Atin was very attentive and solicitous over our travel plans, which provided a very satisfactory outcome. The loss of one star is due to the anxious three hour delay in confirming receipt of my bank transfer, due apparently to a “system upgrade”.


profile pic

Zachery
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Atin Khanna booked flights for my"

Atin Khanna booked flights for my husband and I, a couple of months ago. Amazing service and patience in trying to accommodate all our requirements. Will definitely go back to Atin in the future.


profile pic

Marvin
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Much better than booking it yourself!"

My wife and I have used this company several times to book flights both for business and holidays. They are very efficient and quick and they find good options. If you have a complex journey with multiple legs to organise it takes all the hard work away, because they do it for you: much better than trying to work it all out with one of the retail on line sites. They are reliable and responsive, very good service.


profile pic

Marcos
3 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Not very competative"

I can only review on their quote which was £200 more expensive per person than another quote I had received. Disappointed that they claim to get discounts, not on this occasion.


profile pic

Mohamed
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"This company was excellent did all thebrilliant"

This company was excellent did all the hard work for me and keep me updated all the time will definitely used them again


profile pic

Ryan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"A very good company to deal with"

I have used Business Flights on a few occasions and found them to be excellent every time. My itineraries tend to be inflexible, but fairly complex e.g. London to Louisville, Kentucky, for which there are a myriad ways to get there as there are no direct flights. They have been courteous and efficient and I would recommend them to anyone.


profile pic

Geovanni
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Best Company I've dealt with - ask for Gurdeep!"

Best Company I've dealt with. Ask for Gurdeep! I recently booked a 10 trip to the US on business travelling from London to San Francisco, San Diego, Kansas, Minneapolis, New York and back to London with businessflights.co.uk. Yes it was an epic trip! Gurdeep at businessflights.co.uk organised everything for me and to my itinerary too. Sensibly priced and very efficient - I had all the information within 3 hours of my request. He booked all my chosen seats for me and the trip went without a hitch. I was dubious before using an online site but now I wouldn't bother going anywhere else and have already booked another trip with them. Very helpful staff who can't do enough to help you and a great price. Definitely recommend them - and ask for Gurdeep he continues to be first class!


premium badge
Premium Company

business-flights.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Business Flights

We are a travel expert providing a comprehensive range of travel services such as first class flights, business class flights, premium economy flights, discounted hotels and holiday deals to all the major destinations in the world. Our additional travel products include car hire, airport parking, airport hotels, airport lounges and airport transfers. Our prices are very competitive and we are specialists at last minute travel at often up to 50% of the published fares. Our extensive database allows us to offer first class flights, business class flights, premium economy flights to any destination in the world. We offer an independent and impartial travel service tailored to your individual needs. Whether you are planning a trip to the Caribbean or North America, Australia or New Zealand, Africa or the Middle East, Indian Ocean or the Far East, our professional travel service aims to provide a range of quality holidays and accommodation in wonderful, yet affordable destinations in the world.

Location

101D Peel House, 44 London Road, Morden, SM4 5BT, United Kingdom