Blue Light Insurance

86 reviews

4.87/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Lewis
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Had Ben May as our Advisor"

Had Ben May as our Advisor. Very polite, courteous and professional taking his time to break down and explain to the different levels of insurance in understandable terms. Would definitely recommend Blue Light, great service, customer comes first and no cold calling. Great experience.


profile pic

Isiah
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very helpful and knowledgeable"

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Took time to understand my needs and gave me a Gold/silver/bronze option. Even when there were issue's with the underwriter, James did some extra work to try and sort me a deal. Not pushy at all.


profile pic

Adrienne
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service


profile pic

Celeste
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"They are genuine and not in it to scam"

They are genuine and not in it to scam the customers or take advantage of them. Personal service with no cost and getting me a good deal.


profile pic

Andy
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent advice easy to set up would"

Excellent advice easy to set up would recommend


profile pic

Lewis
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great!"

Excellent service. No hard sell. Took time to understand our circumstances


profile pic

Clara
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Efficient service with a personal"

Efficient service with a personal friendly touch


profile pic

Valentina
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Shaky start to my 1st call from you"

Shaky start to my 1st call from you guys. After that mix up you were nothing but honest, professional and knowledgeable. I cannot thank you enough for making this so pain free and easy. And a great deal too. Cheers


profile pic

Jeremy
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Very friendly people."

Very friendly people and it was great that they took the time to search for various insurance covers so it was easy to compare.


profile pic

Tyrese
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent advice and service"

Excellent advice and service


premium badge
Premium Company

bluelightinsurance.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Blue Light Insurance

Blue Light Insurance Solutions are the Insurance Experts for UK Blue Light Workers – NHS, Police, Fire Service, Civil Service, Prison Service, Paramedics and More!

Location

85 Great Portland St, W1W 7LT London, United Kingdom