Blue Light Insurance

86 reviews

4.87/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Kayley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Life and Critical Illness Cover"

Me and my partner have just set up both life and critical illness cover after buying our first home. James and his colleagues were extremely professional on the phone and made you feel comfortable answering any questions. We would highly recommend using their services!


profile pic

Reid
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic service"

Fantastic service, truly found me a great deal. Not like a usual comparison site aren’t pushy and didn’t hassle me only spoke at a mutually agreed time.


profile pic

Abdiel
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great customer service"

Great customer service, very friendly and helpful and respond to emails quickly.


profile pic

Cloe
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional. Great experience"

My experience with Bluelight was very professional, helpful, and made the process of buying life insurance satisfying , thanks to Max who was my advisor. Fantastic job


profile pic

Zaniyah
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very efficient company"

Very efficient company. Gets everything sorted quickly and easily without any stress.


profile pic

Gilbert
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Thank you Blue Light Insurance"

I recently decided to start the process of purchasing life insurance. As a Blue Light Card holder began to make enquires and left my details Blue Light insurance. At a time and date of my choosing I received a call from the Blue Light staff member. The whole process was very comfortable and without any pressure from the professional and polite Staff member. Everything was explained to me in a manner that I understood. Various options were explored, questions were asked and full concise answers given and again without Any form of pressure. As much time as needed was given to me to decide the appropriate course of action I should take. Very good, open and clear communication was given throughout the whole process and I thank the staff team at Blue Light Insurance for their professionalism, advice and securing me a policy that has given me an immediate sense of security for my family. Kindest regards Lee Dale


profile pic

Talon
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Excellent service from our advisor Betul"

Excellent service from our advisor Betul. Always on hand to help with our queries and very accommodating to our needs. Very helpful in arranging everything for us. I would definitely recommend contacting Blue Light Insurance, and ask for Betul when you do!


profile pic

Casey
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really helpful from start to finish"

Really helpful from start to finish. Gave good sensible advice and found competitively priced products to meet our needs.


profile pic

Jovanny
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Blue Light Insurance were absolutelyfantastic!"

Blue Light Insurance were absolutely fantastic. I had previously been messed around my other insurance companies and wasn't sure what to do or where to turn. Max who helped us was fab, made everything so easy & straight forward and got us an amazing policy & price. Highly recommend and wouldn't go anywhere else now!


profile pic

Simeon
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic service!"

Fantastic service! The staff are very knowledgable and were able to tailor cover to our exact needs for a great price, and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


premium badge
Premium Company

bluelightinsurance.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Blue Light Insurance

Blue Light Insurance Solutions are the Insurance Experts for UK Blue Light Workers – NHS, Police, Fire Service, Civil Service, Prison Service, Paramedics and More!

Location

85 Great Portland St, W1W 7LT London, United Kingdom