Blue Light Insurance

86 reviews

4.87/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Benjamin
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer service, information and follow ups by Ryan in the team. Listened to what I needed. An excellent service to Blue light staff, I would certainly use again. Thank you


profile pic

Misael
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from Ben and James"

Excellent service from Ben and James, knowledgable and professional, sorted my life insurance, would recommend.


profile pic

Jovan
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Outstanding service from James and Georgia"

The service I got from James and Georgia Is outstanding. James provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision and answered all my questions patiently and fully Then found me the best deal. Georgia ensured that all my questions were answered on the admin side so that everything went through Very smoothly. I have switched life cover before and can honestly say that this experience has been the most hassle free one of all.


profile pic

Anabel
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic service"

Fantastic service provided by these guys! Down to earth conversations to decide on the right insurance for me. Individually tailored to my needs and wants, I felt listened to and understood. Everything was explained to me in simple terms and i didn’t feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. Next steps throughout the process happened quickly and efficiently and I was supported through each stage. Highly satisfied with the friendly, efficient service I received and wouldn’t go to anyone else for advice from now on!


profile pic

Peyton
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good service from start to finish"

Good service from start to finish, same caller would book call suitable time for us, and calls were always on time. Very professional and gave relevant information. Would certainly use again


profile pic

Kathleen
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very Helpful"

Very Helpful James May was very professional and guided me thoughout.


profile pic

Christian
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I would highly recommend Blue light"

I would highly recommend Blue light insurance! James was very helpful and surely knew his stuff. He left me hardly any questions to ask at the end as he had every bit of detail covered. Thank- you for all your help, glad I saw your advert at work.


profile pic

Jared
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good"

the process is fast and easy


profile pic

Ezekiel
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very impressed !"

Ryan dall was very helpful talking me through the questionaire and ensuring I had exactly the policy I needed. Hannah Jackson kept me updated on progress and chasing the underwriters for me. A breath of fresh air instead of companies that just want to take your money by any means available! Would highly recommend


profile pic

Amani
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

These guys do a fantastic job, and do all the hard work for you. Just reviewed and updated my life cover. I highly recommend giving them a call


premium badge
Premium Company

bluelightinsurance.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Blue Light Insurance

Blue Light Insurance Solutions are the Insurance Experts for UK Blue Light Workers – NHS, Police, Fire Service, Civil Service, Prison Service, Paramedics and More!

Location

85 Great Portland St, W1W 7LT London, United Kingdom