Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Bradley
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Managed to get me an agreeable offer"

Managed to get me an agreeable offer within a 3 month period. Now I'm hoping everything goes through smoothly.


profile pic

Elle
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good communication"

At all times throughout the sales process Julia kept me fully informed and worked hard to keep the sale on track - despite some circumstances outside of both our control. Would use again.


profile pic

Kimora
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"Very disappointing"

Very disappointing. Would not cancel my contract even though it was with in the 15 days. I just paid for a service that I was getting for free from my other two agents. They just copied my property detail from the web site which the other agent took., and put it on there web site. The only response from the manager Rory was I am not going to get my money back. On top


profile pic

Evelyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very Happy"

Decided to list my property with Better move. Every thing is going great and the guys are always in touch with updates.


profile pic

Ulises
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very Satisfied"

Thank you once again to Better Move for all their hard work, yet again have come through for me, and I'm now on my 3rd property in my portfolio. Look forward to our next dealings.


profile pic

Valery
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Honest & approachable"

We definately didnt have the easiest of times purchasing our property but Julia at bettermove was so good at keeping us updated and trying to keep the ball rolling as best as she could. We had many convos where she talked honestly and put us at ease. Thanks for all your help Julia!


profile pic

Sincere
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Review of Sale of our property by Rory of BETTERMOVE"

Hi Rory ExcelLent result ! All due to your tenacity.We never thought that after so long we would manage to sell our property and for the price we were asking .Your persistence was impressive.We couldn't have done it without your efforts .I will certainly recommend BetterMove as you outstripped the local estate agents who lost interest after a few weeks ! ( believe me we tried them all without one single enquiry ) and here we are sold !!!We can now get on with enjoying our new home and retirement. Thanks again David and Jean Chilcott


profile pic

Sophia
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"I have begged and pleaded for my refund"

I have begged and pleaded for my refund back but they don't want to know I have now taken it to the property ombodsman


profile pic

Reina
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"What a mistake!"

What a mistake! They promised us a panel of people wanting to buy in our area - '3 sold last week!' we were told...nothing. It took weeks to get the property online...and I do mean weeks; no contact unless instigated by us and everything will be done 'tomorrow'. Nothing was done without us complaining about it. We were promised regular phone updates - one in 3 months; we had one viewing but no feedback from anyone. Asking to cancel the arrangement after 3 months of this only generated an email from them reminding us of the arrangement that we would have to pay regardless of the fact they had done nothing obvious to promote our property. There seems to not be a strategy in place at all for selling. If you are thinking about using this company, I suggest you think very long and very hard before giving your hard earned money away of what was, for us, a fools errand


profile pic

Franklin
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Easy and hassle free"

Julia worked hard to sell the property. She was always pleasant and easy to contact, quick to return calls and kept me up to date with progress. I would recommend BetterMove to my friends.


premium badge
Premium Company

bettermove.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Better Move

Here at Bettermove we do things differently to a traditional Estate Agent. Most people value 3 things when selling their property; speed, value, and convenience. If you want to sell your property quickly with no fees whatsoever and absolutely no stress or hassle, then you have come to the right place. We are so confident we can sell your home within 30 days, that we will never ask you to enter into an agreement longer than a month. We have a proactive approach to selling homes; within 24 hours of your instruction we will match the property against our extensive network of investor buyers, we will contact each one to generate interest. We will also put the property on the major portals such as Rightmove to gain additional exposure. Once a buyer is found, we will manage the entire sales process from start to finish for you, until completion takes place and the money is in your bank.

Location

Bridge End, LS1 4DJ Leeds, United Kingdom