Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Kaydence
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Faultless service from start to finish"

Faultless service from start to finish, I would recommend.


profile pic

Brady
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"After leaving University and hearing of"

After leaving University and hearing of all the scary stories about young people not being able to get onto the property ladder, BetterMove gave me all the right advice and put me in the right direction. Now finally, I'm a HOMEOWNER!


profile pic

Maryjane
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I was recommended Bettermove by my"

I was recommended Bettermove by my sister and I cannot thank her enough. Claire Manning handled everything for me and kept me up to date and made sure that it all ran smoothly. Thank you Bettermove, I will spread the word!


profile pic

Koen
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Even when my sale fell through"

Even when my sale fell through, Rory and the team were there to support me through the terrible disappointment and subsequent personal pressures that ensued; and onto an eventual successful sale at a price above that of the first failed sale. Thank you guys, you have a wonderful team.


profile pic

Aleena
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"great service did everything I expected"

great service did everything I expected of an agent and at a very affordable rate


profile pic

Giuliana
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great Service!_Purchasing"

The purchase process was smooth with Julia handling the negotiations and any queries I had were acknowledged promptly by the team at BetterMove. I hope to use BetterMove again in the near future.


profile pic

Micheal
5 years ago

2.00/5.00

"In the process of being refunded"

Jason has taken charge of the situation after several emails and leaving reviews on here, we have negotiated a refund (less £200 admin as per the original agreement but early before the term is up) Jason has handled things well, will update this review once the refund is received as now have to wait 28 days for a cheque, fingers crossed they can redeem themselves.


profile pic

Parker
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Very pleased with service and how"

Very pleased with service and how questions were dealt with. Handled my stress very well calming influence


profile pic

Eileen
5 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Bettermove contacted me with false hope"

Bettermove advised there was an investor All ready interested in the property. 4 weeks in no contact from any one no viewings booked poor poor contact, I can't even get them to remove my advert from there site. I email no response I ring they say some will contact, some one will come back to you. No response from anyone. Avoid selling with this company it is just added stress


profile pic

Jaidyn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Spoke with Claire who was really"

Spoke with Claire who was really helpful and professional and helped me buy my first home!


premium badge
Premium Company

bettermove.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Better Move

Here at Bettermove we do things differently to a traditional Estate Agent. Most people value 3 things when selling their property; speed, value, and convenience. If you want to sell your property quickly with no fees whatsoever and absolutely no stress or hassle, then you have come to the right place. We are so confident we can sell your home within 30 days, that we will never ask you to enter into an agreement longer than a month. We have a proactive approach to selling homes; within 24 hours of your instruction we will match the property against our extensive network of investor buyers, we will contact each one to generate interest. We will also put the property on the major portals such as Rightmove to gain additional exposure. Once a buyer is found, we will manage the entire sales process from start to finish for you, until completion takes place and the money is in your bank.

Location

Bridge End, LS1 4DJ Leeds, United Kingdom