Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ibrahim
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"5 star service."

Spoke to Rory. Great customer service. Really polite and friendly. Would recommend.


profile pic

Michaela
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Really great & fast service"

Really great & fast, An easy and efficient service.


profile pic

Jamison
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful Harry"

Keep up the Good work Harry.


profile pic

Gabriela
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Property was ok but not for me"

Property was ok but not for me. Customer service was great.


profile pic

Clinton
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Very efficient agency"

Very efficient agency. Would recommend and would definitely use again.


profile pic

Anabella
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Totally in love with my new home"

Totally in love with my new home! Thanks for all your hard work bettermove!


profile pic

Audrey
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Rory explained in detail about the rent to by scheme"

Rory explained in detail about the scheme and really helped with queries and sent over all information asked and provided! brilliant customer service


profile pic

Gilbert
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thank you Rory!"

Rory was amazingly helpful and gave me all the information I requested. He was very polite and professional. An absolute asset to your company!


profile pic

Tyrese
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I found the staff to be extremely"

I found the staff to be extremely helpful and efficient. I rang with what to me was a major issue which could have jeopardised my purchase. Well they were swift to react and within the hour everything was back on track and the issue totally resolved.


profile pic

Layne
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"A very professional outfit and they"

A very professional outfit and they helped me handle the sale of a property very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future


premium badge
Premium Company

bettermove.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Better Move

Here at Bettermove we do things differently to a traditional Estate Agent. Most people value 3 things when selling their property; speed, value, and convenience. If you want to sell your property quickly with no fees whatsoever and absolutely no stress or hassle, then you have come to the right place. We are so confident we can sell your home within 30 days, that we will never ask you to enter into an agreement longer than a month. We have a proactive approach to selling homes; within 24 hours of your instruction we will match the property against our extensive network of investor buyers, we will contact each one to generate interest. We will also put the property on the major portals such as Rightmove to gain additional exposure. Once a buyer is found, we will manage the entire sales process from start to finish for you, until completion takes place and the money is in your bank.

Location

Bridge End, LS1 4DJ Leeds, United Kingdom