Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Ella
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great service"

Great service, we switched to better move after struggling to sell with another agent. Everything was clearly explained and all went smoothly and as per plan. Such a relief to have sold now, thank you.


profile pic

Davin
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good news"

I have dealt with Bettermove for quite a while now and have found them to be a friendly, helpful and professional bunch with great knowledge of the property market.


profile pic

Camila
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Fantastic experience"

Julia has been fantastic throughout this whole process and made me feel at ease! Would highly recommend


profile pic

Lainey
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Julia Sillers looked after our purchase"

Julia Sillers looked after our purchase very well, so has been very professional, yet very approachable throughout the whole process. We would be very happy to use her services again.


profile pic

Camden
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent estate agent service with"

Excellent estate agent service with bettermove , completed in 6 weeks, Julia was professional and I would definitely recommend bettermove to anyone thank you Sarah jones


profile pic

Ariella
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"My experience with bettermove was an"

My experience with bettermove was an absolute joy! This was made even better by the help and guidance provided by Rory! A true asset to your company!


profile pic

Carley
4 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Amazing assistance from Bettermove"

I am very grateful for the support and assistance provided by Julie of Bettermove which has been nothing short of excellent.


profile pic

Isai
4 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Helpful and friendly"

Helpful, friendly service.


profile pic

Elaina
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Theo was very polite and helpful when"

Theo was very polite and helpful when arranging viewings. Easy to deal with and professional service.


profile pic

Naomi
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Very professional and polite, went into great detail and answered all questions.


premium badge
Premium Company

bettermove.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Better Move

Here at Bettermove we do things differently to a traditional Estate Agent. Most people value 3 things when selling their property; speed, value, and convenience. If you want to sell your property quickly with no fees whatsoever and absolutely no stress or hassle, then you have come to the right place. We are so confident we can sell your home within 30 days, that we will never ask you to enter into an agreement longer than a month. We have a proactive approach to selling homes; within 24 hours of your instruction we will match the property against our extensive network of investor buyers, we will contact each one to generate interest. We will also put the property on the major portals such as Rightmove to gain additional exposure. Once a buyer is found, we will manage the entire sales process from start to finish for you, until completion takes place and the money is in your bank.

Location

Bridge End, LS1 4DJ Leeds, United Kingdom