Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Peyton
11 months ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service from Julia and the…"

Excellent service from Julia and the Bettermove team.
I have purchased a property in Newbury Berkshire
My main point of contact has been Julia who has been friendly and approachable every step of the way. Her knowledge, patience and support have been outstanding.


profile pic

Caiden
2 years ago

1.00/5.00

"Dreadful"

Started off OK but how it all changed, we had a large number of items broken and a number are still 'missing'. Reported the losses to the Police and we will be taking them to Court to recover the value of the 'lost' items. Strangely the lost items are a very high end TV, its matching DVD player and a number of other valuable items. we would never use them again and recommend anyone considering them to triple check their assurances of being fully insured, as apparently we weren't. They refuse to acknowledge any responsibility for the damaged or 'lost' items and the story of how it all happened has changed a number of times in emails to us. Beware


profile pic

Jarrett
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"WOW.."

WOW... EXCELLENT VERY PATIENT GUY RORY!!! Thank you very much for making the process easier. I take time to process information but Rory didn't give up on me he had the time and patients to explain every stage to me. *****


profile pic

London
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thanks Bettermove"

Thanks Bettermove. Great work, couldn't be happier with your service!!!


profile pic

James
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent estate agent"

Excellent estate agent - Julia really helped a lot and was very communicative. A very smooth process and move, even though there was a pandemic that didn’t help anything!


profile pic

Kenley
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Rory was excellent"

Called over a Buy-to-Rent property. I had a number of questions, and Rory was very very patient with me, explaining the pros and cons, and helping me feel secure about my decision.


profile pic

Isai
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Helpful"

Just been going through inquiries Rory, gave me a full breakdown of the scheme and highlighting al the benefits to me and how I can grow from this.


profile pic

Adolfo
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Thanks Bettermove for always being so"

Thanks Bettermove for always being so fast in getting back to me - a pleasure to work with


profile pic

Matthew
3 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Worked on a project for bettemove"

Worked on a project for bettemove, found them to be very polite and friendly and would highly recommend them to others.


profile pic

Moriah
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Would highly recommend 5*"

Would highly recommend, amazing team and service. I’d also like to personally thank Claire manning for her professional approach and dedication.


premium badge
Premium Company

bettermove.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Better Move

Here at Bettermove we do things differently to a traditional Estate Agent. Most people value 3 things when selling their property; speed, value, and convenience. If you want to sell your property quickly with no fees whatsoever and absolutely no stress or hassle, then you have come to the right place. We are so confident we can sell your home within 30 days, that we will never ask you to enter into an agreement longer than a month. We have a proactive approach to selling homes; within 24 hours of your instruction we will match the property against our extensive network of investor buyers, we will contact each one to generate interest. We will also put the property on the major portals such as Rightmove to gain additional exposure. Once a buyer is found, we will manage the entire sales process from start to finish for you, until completion takes place and the money is in your bank.

Location

Bridge End, LS1 4DJ Leeds, United Kingdom