Beauty Treatment Solicitors

23 reviews

4.83/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Johnathan
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Can't recommend enough"

After being told by another firm that they couldn't help me, I came across Bartletts and I'm so glad I did! I had a very bad experience with laser tattoo removal and Sian couldn't of put my mind more at ease. My case was dealt with quickly and efficiently and I was kept updated at every step of the way. Thank you Sian and the rest of the Bartletts team.


profile pic

Francesca
3 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Highly recommended"

I couldn't recommend Sian and her team any more. I had so many worries after never needing legal help before. The bad beauty experience I went through was horrible and left me out of pocket and scared. I was so anxious to take it further but Sian put my mind at ease and made the whole process easier and achieved a result we was happy with. So grateful for your efforts Sian and communication throughout. I would highly recommend Sian and her team to anyone and if your in any doubt you really needn't be. Definitely a trust worthy company and experience. Thank you xx


profile pic

Adriel
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Sian wasprofessional"

Sian was professional,courteous,informative and helpful along every part of the journey,albeit a long journey, which was by no means her fault. She was chasing the case all the time for me and was as pleased as I was when it was concluded.


profile pic

Ian
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Great Service"

Organised and efficient service - the process was straightforward and expectations were well managed throughout. It was a great experience working with them.


profile pic

Peyton
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"I am very satisfied with the service I"

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Bartletts Solicitors. I has an horrendous experience with an incompetent semi permanent makeup artist who never even deserved that title. Even though the psychological impact is ongoing, Bartletts were able to get some justice in the form of compensation. I received good guidance from my solicitor Nicola throughout the litigation process. I would recommend Bartletts to anyone in a similar situation. Claire


profile pic

Aracely
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Would definitely recommend this company"

Would definitely recommend this company to other people! Really helpful in everything they do. No complications


profile pic

Carolina
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service"

Excellent service, I was kept informed every step of the way


profile pic

Aaden
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Excellent service lydia keeps you up to"

Excellent service lydia keeps you up to date every step of the way ,would recommend this company to anyone.


profile pic

Phillip
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"From the start of my claim to the end I"

From the start of my claim to the end I had great service. Always told what was going on. From my 1st phone call the company was very understanding and I felt very happy to continue with the service


profile pic

Chance
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Beauty mistake"

Supportive throughout, communication was excellent, everything was explained really well. I was always given options. I am so pleased with what they have done for me, pleased with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this company and Sian, very efficient, offered great advice. I always felt she was open and honest, which made me feel confident in her.


Beauty Treatment Solicitors

Bartletts Solicitors advertises its hair & beauty treatment legal services via http://beautytreatmentsolicitors.co.uk. Our team of female lawyers are real experts in this area of the law. Reviews relating to this service are published here. Bartletts Solicitors has been trading from Marldon Chambers for 154 years. The firm has been managed by John Bartlett for 46 years. John ensures that the practice maintains its commitment to hard work, straightforward dealing and the highest level of customer service. The firm now has over 50 legal staff and 8 offices. We offer a nationwide service. The practice has particular expertise in beauty treatment claims.

Location

Marldon Chambers, 30 North John Street, L2 9QN Liverpool, United Kingdom


Sidebar Ads