Alford Plumbing and Heating

24 reviews

4.63/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Joyce
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"They get them job done"

They get the job done - good people !


profile pic

Kaylah
6 years ago

4.00/5.00

"Service engineer took at most 10:00mins "

Service engineer took at most 10:00mins to service boiler cost £66 !!! ?


profile pic

Olive
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"On time, on budget - great job"

Boiler service carried out swiftly and cleanly, great work.


profile pic

Zane
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Professional"

Professional, efficient and highly recommended.


profile pic

Jeramiah
6 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Professional service"

Professional service. Got the job done in a fast efficient manner. Thank you.


profile pic

Amirah
6 years ago

1.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"not at all please with guy who fitted "

not at all please with guy who fitted boiler and still waiting now for them to come and put right outside flue as birds have make nest as stuff they used to put round flue birds just pecked though all rest of neighbours when had worked done like mine company seem to seal outside flue much better


profile pic

Marlene
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"We are pleased with the service from Alfords"

We are pleased with the service from Alfords Plumbing and Heating . There is always some one helpfull at the end of the phone. We did have a problem which was sorted to our satisfaction. Good local firm.


profile pic

Keely
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Trustworthy"

Trustworthy , efficient and friendly. Would recommend.


profile pic

Ray
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Would recommend Alford Plumbing 100% to "

Would recommend Alford Plumbing 100% to friends and family. Really friendly team from the office staff to the plumber who came out to solve our issue. Great experience from start to finish.


profile pic

Lizbeth
6 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Good response to an urgent issue"

Good response to an urgent issue, good communication by Ross on alternative solutions, value for money.


premium badge
Premium Company

alfordgph.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Alford Plumbing and Heating

Alford Plumbing and Heating Ltd was established in 2004 by David Alford, who has been in the industry since 1988. We provide quality plumbing & heating services by experienced plumbers and Boiler Experts In Southampton. Anyone who knows David, knows he’s a sponge of information and loves passing this on to our engineers! We are committed to constantly training our staff so that they are kept up to date with all the latest trends and technology. David’s current team consists of our gas engineers Mo and Tyler, our bathroom expert Ian, our electrician Alex and roofer Andy. They are looked after by Anja and Sam in the office, and Dee in accounts. Watch this space for pictures to put faces to the names!

Location

Rutland Gardens, SO31 8FZ Southampton, United Kingdom