Alford Plumbing and Heating

24 reviews

4.63/5.00

Excellent

Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

Filter Reviews By Rating:

profile pic

Trenton
1 year ago

5.00/5.00

"New boiler"

We used Alford plumbing to install a brand new boiler and heating system 2 years ago they did a fantastic job were so helpful knew what they were doing
We've just had the 2nd year annual service all good wouldn't use anyone else


profile pic

Ethan
2 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Would recommend"

Great service and advice. Used Alford’s for a boiler service and quote on new property I was buying. Nothing was too much for them.


profile pic

Jorge
4 years ago

5.00/5.00

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Installation of a first class central heating system,which was followed by excellent boiler services by Ross who,as always,was very professional.A company that offers first rate customer care and service.


profile pic

Keshawn
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"New boiler and shower fitted."

New boiler and shower fitted, Ross was very professional and did an excellent job and kept us informed at all stages. Thank you Alford's I would have no problem recommending your company.


profile pic

Leia
5 years ago

4.00/5.00

"We are pleased with the service from"

We are pleased with the service from Alfords Plumbing and Heating. Very helpful office staff and good customer care.


profile pic

Lewis
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"In and out no messing"

In and out no messing. Just what you want.


profile pic

Jesse
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"Great service"

Great service, prompt and honest. Great engineers who are clean and tidy and always polite and friendly and really are experts at what they do.


profile pic

Ciara
5 years ago

5.00/5.00

"All round excellent service"

Good advice during initial assessment of job, helpful office staff, followed by a prompt and detailed quote. Their friendly engineer carried out the boiler replacement and pipework changes in a professional and tidy manner. Would recommend the Company.


profile pic

Violet
5 years ago

4.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"I have no problem with Alford Plumbing"

I have no problem with Alford Plumbing all my problems were sort with in a day.


profile pic

Alec
5 years ago

5.00/5.00
Verified Purchase

"Brilliant company to deal with"

Brilliant company to deal with, very good service.... cheers


premium badge
Premium Company

alfordgph.co.uk
- Asks their customers for reviews - whether positive or negative.

Alford Plumbing and Heating

Alford Plumbing and Heating Ltd was established in 2004 by David Alford, who has been in the industry since 1988. We provide quality plumbing & heating services by experienced plumbers and Boiler Experts In Southampton. Anyone who knows David, knows he’s a sponge of information and loves passing this on to our engineers! We are committed to constantly training our staff so that they are kept up to date with all the latest trends and technology. David’s current team consists of our gas engineers Mo and Tyler, our bathroom expert Ian, our electrician Alex and roofer Andy. They are looked after by Anja and Sam in the office, and Dee in accounts. Watch this space for pictures to put faces to the names!

Location

Rutland Gardens, SO31 8FZ Southampton, United Kingdom